Board of Directors

Interested in helping youth in your community?

Henry County Youth Services Bureau welcomes your support. Please call us if you are interested in serving on our board of directors.
YSB Board of Directors

Mr. Steve Johnson
Galva, IL

Mr. Scott Raley
Geneseo, IL

Ms. Cathy Langdon
Colona, IL

Mr. Joe Cervantez
Kewanee, IL

Mr. John M. Sovanski
Kewanee, IL

Ms. Amy Corkill
Galva, IL

Mr. Patrick K. Sloan
Galva, IL

Henry County Board Liaison: Kelli Parsons